attitude2

  • DSC_1751.JPG
  • DSC_1794.JPG
  • DSC_1808.JPG
  • DSC_1778.JPG
  • DSC_1809.JPG
  • DSC_1798.JPG
  • DSC_1777.JPG
  • DSC_1805.JPG
  • DSC_1758.JPG
  • DSC_1753.JPG
  • DSC_1788.JPG
  • DSC_1771.JPG
  • DSC_1800.JPG
  • DSC_1781.JPG

Aura Chadasha is our Women's Rosh Chodesh Group, and meets 8PM monthly at various homes in Aspen Hill to celebrate the new moon. We reflect, sing, study, create art, and inspire the soul.   
 

This is the schedule for 5777 - תשע״ז:

MarCheshvan - Monday, November 2

Kislev - Wednesday, November 30

Tevet - Thursday, December 29

Shevat - Saturday, Jan 28

Adar - Sunday, Feb 26

Nissan - Monday, March 27

Iyar - Wednesday, April 26

Sivan - Thursday, May 25

Tammuz - Sunday, June 25

Av - Monday, July 24

Elul—Tuesday, August 22

For more information, please contact Miki (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) or Rebbetzin Dahlia (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)